Northampton Board of Commissioners
9467 NC Hwy 305
P.O. Box 808
Jackson NC 27845-0808

TynerCommissioner - Chairman
Charles R. Tyner, Sr.
charles.tyner@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #1

Commissioner - Vice ChairwomanFaulkner
 Geneva Riddick-Faulkner
geneva.riddick@nhcnc.net
Elected:
12/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #2 Rich Square Township
BooneCommissioner
Nicole J. Boone
nicole.boone@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #3 Roanoke & Jackson Township
CommissionerBuffaloe
Joyce V. Buffaloe
joyce.buffaloe@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #4 Seaboard & Wiccacanee Townships
EdwardsCommissioner
Kelvin M. Edwards
kelvin.edwards@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #5 Occoneechee, Pleasant Hill & Gaston Townships



 County ManagerBio Photo for Charles Jackson
Charles M. Jackson
county.manager@nhcnc.net



County Attorney
A. Scott McKellar
P.O. Box 7100
Rocky Mount, NC 27804-0100

Clerk to the Board
Tanya Smallwood
Clerk.to.board@nhcnc.net

 

NOTICE OF MEETING
CHANGE IN VENUE
January 6, 2020 and February 17,
2020

AGENDA
February 17, 2020 Joint Meeting with the Jackson Town Council
February 17, 2020

February 3, 2020
January 22, 2020 Board of Commissioners Meeting
January 6, 2020 Board of Commissioners Meeting
December 20, 2019 Public Safety Listening Session
December 16, 2019 Special Called Meeting 
December 2, 2019 Board of Commissioners Meeting
Public Hearing Small Business Loan Program
Northampton County Board of Education Christmas Luncheon

2020 Meeting and Holiday Schedule

2020 Meeting and Holiday Schedule




Committees
Strategic Plan
Minutes