Northampton Board of Commissioners
100 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 808
Jackson NC 27845-0808


Commissioner - Chairman
Charles R. Tyner
charles.tyner@nhcnc.net
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #1
Commissioner - Vice Chairwoman
 Geneva Riddick
geneva.riddick@nhcnc.net
Elected:
11/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #2 Rich Square Township
Commissioner
Nicole J. Boone
nichole.boone@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #3 Roanoke & Jackson Township
Commissioner
Joyce V. Buffaloe
joyce.buffaloe@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #4 Seaboard & Wiccacanee Townships
Commissioner
Kelvin M. Edwards
kelvin.edwards@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #5 Occoneechee, Pleasant Hill & Gaston Townships

Kimberly Turner

County Manager

Kimberly Turner
kimberly.turner@nhcnc.net
County Attorney
A. Scott McKellar
P.O. Box 7100
Rocky Mount, NC 27804-0100
Assistant County Manager

Clerk to the Board
Komita Hendricks
komita.hendricks@nhcnc.net

NOTICE OF MEETING
Committees