Northampton Board of Commissioners
9467 NC Hwy 305
P.O. Box 808
Jackson NC 27845-0808

TynerCommissioner - Chairman
Charles R. Tyner, Sr.
charles.tyner@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #1

Commissioner - Vice ChairwomanFaulkner
 Geneva Riddick-Faulkner
geneva.riddick@nhcnc.net
Elected:
12/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #2 Rich Square Township
BooneCommissioner
Nicole J. Boone
nicole.boone@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #3 Roanoke & Jackson Township
CommissionerBuffaloe
Joyce V. Buffaloe
joyce.buffaloe@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #4 Seaboard & Wiccacanee Townships
EdwardsCommissioner
Kelvin M. Edwards
kelvin.edwards@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #5 Occoneechee, Pleasant Hill & Gaston Townships



 County ManagerBio Photo for Charles Jackson
Charles M. Jackson
county.manager@nhcnc.net



County Attorney
A. Scott McKellar
P.O. Box 7100
Rocky Mount, NC 27804-0100

Clerk to the Board
Tanya Smallwood
Clerk.to.board@nhcnc.net

NOTICE OF MEETING
Committees
Strategic Plan
Minutes
County Board of Commissioners Meeting Minutes for Fiscal Years July 1 to June 30:

**More documents will be posted following the December 2, 2019 Board of Commissioners Meeting. Minutes will be posted once approved.**

2019 Fiscal Year Board of Commissioner Meeting Minutes
June 3, 2019 Regular Meeting Minutes
June 17, 2019 Regular Meeting Minutes
July 1, 2019 Regular Meeting Minutes
July 15,2019 Regular Meeting Minutes
August 5, 2019 Regular Meeting Minutes
August 19, 2019 Regular Meeting Minutes

ARCHIVE
2019 - 2020
2018 - 2019
2017 - 2018
2016 - 2017
2015 - 2016
2014 - 2015

Notes: In the archive, files containing RM is for Regular Meeting, and SM is for Special Meeting. We will note these more clearly for Fiscal Year 2020. Thank you.