Northampton Board of Commissioners
9467 NC Hwy 305
P.O. Box 808
Jackson NC 27845-0808

TynerCommissioner - Chairman
Charles R. Tyner
charles.tyner@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #1

Commissioner - Vice ChairwomanFaulkner
 Geneva Riddick-Faulkner
geneva.riddick@nhcnc.net
Elected:
12/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #2 Rich Square Township
BooneCommissioner
Nicole J. Boone
nicole.boone@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #3 Roanoke & Jackson Township
CommissionerBuffaloe
Joyce V. Buffaloe
joyce.buffaloe@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #4 Seaboard & Wiccacanee Townships
EdwardsCommissioner
Kelvin M. Edwards
kelvin.edwards@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #5 Occoneechee, Pleasant Hill & Gaston Townships



 Interim County ManagerRobert_Murphy
Robert M. Murphy
county.manager@nhcnc.net



County Attorney
A. Scott McKellar
P.O. Box 7100
Rocky Mount, NC 27804-0100
Assistant County Manager

Clerk to the Board
Komita Hendricks
komita.hendricks@nhcnc.net

NOTICE OF MEETING
Committees