Northampton Board of Commissioners
100 West Jefferson Street
P.O. Box 808
Jackson NC 27845-0808



Commissioner
Charles R. Tyner
charles.tyner@nhcnc.net
Elected: 11/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #1


Commissioner

 Geneva Riddick
geneva.riddick@nhcnc.net
Elected:
11/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #2 Rich Square Township

Deloatch
Vice-Chair
Chester Deloatch
chester.deloatch@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2006
Term Expires: 12/2018
District #3 Roanoke & Jackson Township

rvc

Chair
Robert V. Carter
robert.carter@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/1998
Term Expires: 12/2018
District #4 Seaboard & Wiccacanee Townships
fannie

Commissioner
Fannie P. Greene
fannie.greene@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2002
Term Expires: 12/2018
District #5 Occoneechee, Pleasant Hill & Gaston Townships

Kimberly Turner

County Manager

Kimberly Turner
kimberly.turner@nhcnc.net
County Attorney
A. Scott McKellar
P.O. Box 7100
Rocky Mount, NC 27804-0100
Assistant County Manager
Nathan Pearce
nathan.pearce@nhcnc.net
Clerk to the Board
Komita Hendricks
komita.hendricks@nhcnc.net

NOTICE OF MEETING

Commissioners/Mayors

The Northampton County Board of Commissioners have canceled the Commissioners/Mayors Meeting for Monday, July 31, 2017 at 6:00 p.m.

Komita Hendricks Clerk to the Board