Northampton Board of Commissioners
9467 NC Hwy 305
P.O. Box 808
Jackson NC 27845-0808

TynerCommissioner - Chairman
Charles R. Tyner, Sr.
charles.tyner@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #1

Commissioner - Vice ChairwomanFaulkner
 Geneva Riddick-Faulkner
geneva.riddick@nhcnc.net
Elected:
12/2016
Term Expires: 12/2020
District #2 Rich Square Township
BooneCommissioner
Nicole J. Boone
nicole.boone@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #3 Roanoke & Jackson Township
CommissionerBuffaloe
Joyce V. Buffaloe
joyce.buffaloe@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #4 Seaboard & Wiccacanee Townships
EdwardsCommissioner
Dr. Kelvin M. Edwards, Sr.
kelvin.edwards@nhcnc.net
Elected: 12/2018
Term Expires: 12/2022
District #5 Occoneechee, Pleasant Hill & Gaston Townships
 County Manager
Charles M. Jackson, MPA
county.manager@nhcnc.net
CJ 080920
County Attorney
A. Scott McKellar
P.O. Box 7100
Rocky Mount, NC 27804-0100

Clerk to the Board
Tanya Smallwood
Clerk.to.board@nhcnc.net

2020 MEETING AND HOLIDAY SCHEDULE
INFORMATION/UPDATES
NEWSLETTERS FY 2020-2021
FY 2020-2021 BUDGET INFORMATION
Strategic Plan
Committees
DECLARATION OF A STATE OF EMERGENCY
PUBLIC NOTICE
PUBLIC HEARING NOTICE
SPECIAL CALLED MEETING NOTICE
MEETING AGENDAS
MINUTES